Nintendo Download: A Reverie for Adventure

Nintendo eShop on Nintendo Switch

KLONOA Phantasy Reverie Series-KLONOA is a series of 3D side-scrolling action games first launched by Namco in 1997.

 It is set in a distinct universe with a variety of original characters. The game follows Klonoa, the protagonist, as he embarks on a mission to defend the world

The KLONOA Phantasy Reverie Series includes remastered versions of both KLONOA: Door to Phantomile and KLONOA 2

 Lunatea's Veil to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the original game in the series! With the release of the KLONOA Phantasy Reverie Series on July 8

Time on Frog Island-Your great ship is thrown against the treacherous rocks of a nearby island by a horrible storm that is wreaking havoc on the surrounding seas

You awaken to discover your ship damaged and in pieces on an unfamiliar island populated by... frogs?

As you search for the supplies you need to repair your boat, a spaghetti network of trades will lead you throughout this weird island.

 You'll get to interact with a colourful cast of characters, work out brain-teasers, and uncover hidden treasures. On July 12, prepare to explore the universe of Time on Frog Island.

Game Trials:

Mario Plus Rabbids Equals Hijinks – The Mushroom Kingdom has been broken apart in Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle, bringing the erratic Rabbids into this otherwise tranquil region

Together with a group of Rabbid heroes, Mario, Luigi, Princess Peach, and Yoshi must work to restore order across four dangerous realms replete with combat, riddles, and surprising foes

be updated with technology and gaming updates

want to watch more stories?

Click Here